
EvanA.61341 (Teaching Strategies, LLC) asked a question.
How to unassign an app that is in bookmark mode?
Several apps auto assign to all users in the org using groups and rules. We are adding contractors that only need access to 1 or 2 apps. I can change the assignment master to override the group assignments, and edit or unassign regular apps. But I cannot unassign apps in bookmark mode

Greetings !
This is Andrei on behalf of Okta's Customers Support !
Due to the nature of bookmark apps, they do not use any kind of authentication flow and are used solely for redirecting purpose. On the matter of un-assigning the applications, you can always hit the " X " for individual assignments, however for group assignments, you will need to remove the app assignment from the target group.
If you have any further questions please feel free to open a support ticket with us !