
DirkA.60674 (Customer) asked a question.
What happens if the account that create the workflow is deleted?
What happens if the account that create the workflow is deleted? So if OktaAdminA creates a workflow, but then leaves the company, what happens to the Workflow?

Hello @DirkA.60674 (Customer) ,
The configurations within Workflows, including the flows themselves, would remain if the account that created them is deactivated.
Let us know if this helps!
Thanks,
Tim
Okta Inc.