Remove All People Button is Grayed Out When Trying to Remove All Users from a Group
Last Updated:
Overview
The goal of this knowledge article is to explain why the Remove all people button is grayed out and disabled when attempting to remove all people from this group.
Applies To
- User Lifecycle Management
Cause
The group contains only Deactivated and/or Suspended users.
NOTE: If the group contains Active, Deactivated, and Suspended users, the option to Remove all people will remove only the Active users. The Deactivated and Suspended users will remain in the group.
Solution
Delete the deactivated and suspended users from the group manually.
