Expected action when a user is removed from AD group
I removed a user from an AD group. This AD group is set up as the group for an app. I expected that user to be removed from the app, but it appears they were just converted to an individual assignment instead of a group assignment. Is that the expected reaction? If so, how do I set it up so when a user is removed from a group, they are removed from the app?
No, the user was specifically being used to test adding by group. He was added to the app when the group synced to our AD, then when removed in AD and re-synced, he remained in the app as an individual assignment