How do you restore a browser plugin app after selecting "Never for this App"?
We have a number of users who declined to use the on the fly application and now want to be able to however the prompt behaves as expected and never shows up again. How does one reset or renable the prompt for these sites?
Let me make sure I understand before I go back to our users.
If a user selects the “Not for this app” on a site where they were once prompted and changes their mind there is no clearing of cache or reset option that they or admins can do for them? The difficult part is that we don’t give them the option to add applications unless it is in the catalog and these are sites coming up on the fly and not in the catalog.