Change message given after Forgot Password is initiated?
Hi, Is it possible to change the message that is given after a "forgot password" is initiated from sign in page? Currently it says "Email or Username", then gives the following "Email Sent!... etc...", but if they enter their enterprise email then they are confused because an email is sent to the Alternate address not their actual work email. I would like to customize this... Is that possible?
You can't edit the 'info tip' when the Forgot Password is managed by Okta but you can customize your Forgot Password in Admin Portal > Settings > Customization. Please see image below for your reference: