Users deactivated if they don't set up their accounts
We recently had a couple users try and use Okta and discover that their accounts are deactivated. I believe they failed to respond to the initial set up email that prompts them to enter their alternate email, etc. Is that expected behavior that they would be deactivated after a certain time? What is the time period and do we have any control over it for our users maybe?