i would like to know if is posible to force a user to reauth in all his opened okta app in a given moment Skip to main content
https://support.okta.com/help/answers?id=9062a000000quntqak&refurl=http%3a%2f%2fsupport.okta.com%2fhelp%2fanswers
How satisfied are you with the Okta Help Center?
Thank you for your feedback!
How satisfied are you with the Okta Help Center?
1
2
3
4
5
Very Dissatisfied
Very satisfied
Enter content less than 200 characters.
Ask Search:
Gabriel CuadrosGabriel Cuadros 

i would like to know if is posible to force a user to reauth in all his opened okta app in a given moment

i would like to know if is posible to force a user to reauth in all his opened okta app  in a given moment , how can i achieve that task , is there a manual i can follow to do it, thanks 
Jim MolléJim Mollé (Okta, Inc.)
Hi Gabriel,

You can manually clear a user's Okta session, forcing a re-auth into Okta on any device the user has logged into. To do this, click on a user's name from the People page, then click the More Actions button in the upper right, and select Clear User Sessions.